Nobel Prize in Literature 2010: Congratulations to Mario Vargas Llosa

Mario Vargas Llosa

Congratulations to the winner of the 2010 Nobel Prize in Literature: Peruvian writer Mario Vargas Llosa, "for his cartography of structures of power and his trenchant images of the individual’s resistance, revolt, and defeat." You can read more about Vargas Llosa here and here.