Research Staff Directory

Name Email Position Title
Ales, Justin

justin.ales@stanford.edu

Research Associate
Bhat, Poornima

pbhat@stanford.edu

Lab Manager
Dayton, William

wdayton@gmail.com

Research Assistant
Dennis, Emily

eldennis@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Dougherty, Robert

bobd@stanford.edu

Senior Research Scientist
Dye, Melody

pkipsy@stanford.edu

Social Science Research Assistant
Edge, Michael

medge@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Golarai, Golijeh

ggolarai@psych.stanford.edu

Research Associate
Goldin, Philippe

pgoldin@stanford.edu

Research Associate
Gonzales, Juliana

jrgonzal@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Griffith, Erica

ericaygriffith@gmail.com

Research Assistant
Hamilton, Paul

paul.hamilton@stanford.edu

Research Associate
Henry, Melissa

mlhenry@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Hurtado, Nereyda

nhurtado@stanford.edu

Research Coordinator
Jaycox, Hannah Kate

hjaycox@stanford.edu

Social Science Research Assistant
Johnson, Rebecca

rfjohnso@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Joo, Nam Soo

nsjoo@stanford.edu

Research Associate
Lai, Charlotte

cclai@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Lawson, Helen

hlawson@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Lewis, Lindsey

lalewis@stanford.edu

Social Science Research Assistant
Liberman, Alina

alinal@stanford.edu

Social Science Research Assistant
Manber, Talia

talim@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Marchman, Virginia

 marchman@stanford.edu

Research Associate
McCormick, Kelly

kellymac@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Modlin, Sara

smodlin@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
O'Brien, Angela

ajobrien@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Perry, Lee Michael

lmperry@stanford.edu

Potter, Christine

cepotter@stanford.edu

Peer Advisor
Rodriguez, Lucia

lrod@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Sanford, Joseph

joseph.sanford@stanford.edu

Course Associate
Sharon, Dahlia

dahliash@stanford.edu

Research Associate
Silver-Balbus, Shayla

shaylas@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Tortell, Rebecca

tortell@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Victor, Sarah

svictor@stanford.edu

Research Assistant
Vildavski, Vladimir

vladvil@stanford.edu

Engineering Research Associate
Wright, Yamanda

ywright@stanford.edu

Research Assistant