Slavic Languages and Literatures Graduate Students

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Scott Bartling

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

bartling@stanford.edu

portrait: Anne Burke Anne Christine Burke

Contact

512-289-8232

aburke2@stanford.edu

portrait: Daniel Bush Daniel Marle Bush

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

dabush@stanford.edu

portrait: Jinyi  Chu Jinyi Chu

Contact

jinyic@stanford.edu

portrait: Jason Cieply Jason Cieply

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

cieplyj@stanford.edu

portrait: DLCL Admin Hannah Gould

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

hgould2@stanford.edu

portrait: D. Brian Kim D. Brian Kim

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures
M.A. Candidate in Japanese Literature

Contact

dbkim@stanford.edu

portrait: Anna Lordan Anna Lordan

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

alordan@stanford.edu

portrait: Luke Parker Luke Parker

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Literatures and Languages

Humanities + Design Graduate Research Fellow

Contact

lparker1@stanford.edu

portrait: Adrien Smith Adrien Ivy Smith

Graduate Student in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

aismith@stanford.edu

portrait: Sarah Wilson Sarah Wilson

Ph.D. Candidate in Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

swilson8@stanford.edu