Slavic Languages and Literatures Alumni Graduates

portrait: Julie  Cassiday Julie A. Cassiday

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures and Humanities, 1995

Professor of Russian, Williams College

Contact

Julie.A.Cassiday@williams.edu

Dustin Condren

MA in Slavic

Contact

dcondren@gmail.com

Sam Eisen

The Language Flagship, Director

NSEP, Defense Language and National Security Education Office at the Department of Defense, Director of Programs

Contact

samuel.eisen@wso.whs.mil

portrait:  Irina M Erman

Visiting Assistant Professor of Russian Studies, Davidson College

Contact

ierman@stanford.edu

Ludmila Ershov

Professor Emeritus at SFSU

Contact

lershov@earthlink.net

portrait: Luba Golburt Luba Golburt

PhD in Comparative Literature
Assistant Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of California at Berkeley

Contact

lgolburt@berkeley.edu

portrait: Darra Goldstein Darra Goldstein

Willcox and Harriet Adsit Professor of Russian, Williams College

Contact

Darra.Goldstein@williams.edu

Michael Gorham

Associate Professor of Russian Studies, University of Florida

Contact

mgorham@germslav.ufl.edu

portrait:  Ilja Gruen

Adjunct Professor of Russian, University of San Francisco

Contact

igruen@stanford.edu

portrait:  Thomas P. Hodge

Professor of Russian, Wellesley College

Contact

thodge@wellesley.edu

Judith Kalb

Associate Professor, Comparative Literature and Russia, University of South Carolina

Contact

kalbj@mailbox.sc.edu

Andy Kaufman

Lecturer in Slavic Languages and Literatures, University of Virginia

Contact

adk55@hotmail.com

portrait: Martha Kelly Martha Kelly

Assistant Professor, University of Missouri

Contact

kellymartha@missouri.edu

Sally Kux

Contact

kuxs@state.gov

Marianna Landa

Assistant Professor of Russian

School of Languages, Literatures and Cultures

University of Maryland

Contact

mslanda@umd.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman William Leidy

Ph.D. Slavic Languages and Literatures, minor in Comparative Literature

Teaching Fellow, Introduction to the Humanities Program

Contact

leidy AT stanford D0T edu

Anne Eakin Moss

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 2005

Contact

aeakinmoss@jhu.edu

portrait:  Ekaterina Neklyudova

PhD Candidate in Russian Literature

Contact

neklioud@stanford.edu

neklyue@mcmaster.ca

Alexander Ogden

Associate professor, Comparative Literature and Russian, University of South Carolina

Contact

ogdenj@mailbox.sc.edu

Sara Linnea Birgitta Pankenier

Assistant Professor of Russian, Bard College

Contact

sweld@bard.edu

portrait: Irina  Paperno Irina Paperno

Ph.D. , Slavic Languages and Literatures, Stanford, 1984.

Contact

ipaperno@berkeley.edu

Rujuta Parikh

MA Slavic Languages and Literatures

Contact

rujuta@stanford.edu

Lynn Ellen Patyk

Ph.D. Slavic Languages and Literatures, Stanford University, December 2005

M.A., Russian and East European Studies, Stanford University, June 1995

Contact

Lynn.E.Patyk@Dartmouth.edu

Kevin M. F. Platt

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 1994

Contact

kmfplatt@sas.upenn.edu

Irina Reyfman

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 1986

Contact

ir2@columbia.edu

Thomas Roberts

Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow, Stanford IHUM Program

Sandra Freels Rosengrant

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 1976

Contact

freels@pdx.edu

Natalie Rouland

Contact

natalja@stanford.edu

Harold Klassel Schefski

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 1976

Contact

schefski@csulb.edu

portrait: Irina  Shevelenko Irina Shevelenko

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 1998

Contact

idshevelenko@wisc.edu

Hilary Teplitz

Ph.D. in Slavic Languages and Literatures, 2003

Contact

hjteplitz@yahoo.com

Joshua Sky Walker

Contact

jsmoscow@gmail.com

Sara Pankenier Weld

Visiting Assistant Professor, German, Slavic, and Semitic Studies, University of California at Santa Barbara

Contact

sweld@gss.ucsb.edu