ILAC Graduate Students

portrait: Nicholas  Jenkins Guinevere Allen

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

guinevere.allen@stanford.edu

portrait: Mark Bajus Mark L. Bajus

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish

Contact

mbajus@stanford.edu

portrait: Justin Calles Miquel Bota Burgues

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish

Contact

mbota@stanford.edu

portrait: Robert Casas Roige Robert Casas Roige

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish

portrait: Mariana de Heredia Mariana de Heredia
William Fryer

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish

portrait: Cuauhtemoc Garcia-Garcia Cuauhtémoc García-García

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish

Samuel Blue Gibson

Graduate Student in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

samuel23@stanford.edu

portrait: Francisca Gonzalez Flores Francisca Gonzalez Flores

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

fgflores@stanford.edu

portrait: Oscar Guzmán Oscar Guzmán
portrait: Marcela Junguito Camacho Marcela Junguito Camacho

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

marcelaj@stanford.edu

portrait: Christopher Kark Christopher Kenneth Kark

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

ckark@stanford.edu

Hsiao-Shih Lee

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish

Contact

raechell@stanford.edu

portrait: Edith Leni Edith Leni

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

P.O. Box 18668
Stanford, CA 94305 
Email: eleni@stanford.edu

portrait: Cici Malik Cici Malik

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

cjmalik@stanford.edu

portrait: Anna Marshall Anna Koester Marshall

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

akmarsh@stanford.edu

portrait: Cortney  Miller Cortney Miller

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

cortney@stanford.edu

portrait: Adam Morris Adam Morris

Ph.D. Candidate in Spanish & Portuguese

Contact

ajmorris@stanford.edu

portrait: Sarah Quesada Lubbers Sarah Quesada Lubbers

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

quesada@stanford.edu

Office 312 B, Pigott Hall (260).

portrait: Victoria Saramago Padua Victoria Saramago Padua

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

saramago@stanford.edu

portrait: Elizabeth Spragins Elizabeth Spragins

Ph.D. Candidate in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

spragins@stanford.edu

portrait: Lena Tahmassian Lena Tahmassian

Ph.D. Candidate in Modern Iberian Literatures and Cultures

Contact

lenat@stanford.edu

portrait: Michael Winterbottom Tom Winterbottom

Contact

mtw1@stanford.edu