Comparative Literature Alumni Undergraduates

portrait:  Mari Amend

Peer advisor for the Comparative Literature Major

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

mcamend@stanford.edu

Diego Renato Azurdia

Contact

dazurdia@stanfordalumni.org

Anya K. Bershad

B.A. in Comparative Literature,  Stanford University

M.D./Ph.D. Candidate, University of Chicago

Contact

anyabershad@gmail.com

Isaac Louis Bleaman

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

ibleaman@stanfordalumni.org

Adrienne Levesque Bryan

Contact

adriennelbryan@gmail.com

Sophia Carter-Kahn

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

sophieck@stanford.edu

portrait:  Baljinnyam Dashdorj

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature and German

Contact

bdash@stanford.edu

Naomi Elena DeCelles

Contact

decelles@stanfordalumni.org

Irina Mickhaylovna Denischenko

Contact

irina.denischenko@gmail.com

Maia Penelope Draper

Contact

maiapenelope@gmail.com

Erica Escalante

Contact

Ericajescalante@aol.com

Sarah Simpson Grandin

Contact

sgrandin@stanfordalumni.org

Mari Rebecca Hayman

Contact

mari.hayman@gmail.com

portrait:  Nicolas Garry Hernandez

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature and German

Contact

nicolash@stanford.edu

Elia Herrera

Contact

eliaherrera@gmail.com

Jasmine Sinian Hu

Contact

jshu@stanford.edu

Nicholas Wildman Isaacs

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

nisaacs@stanford.edu, nisaacs99@gmail.com

Haley Smith Kingsland

Contact

haleykingsland09@alumni.stanford.edu

Cristina Leah Lash

Contact

tinaleah@stanford.edu

Felicia Sonja Lee

Contact

square.pheanix@gmail.com

Katherine Victoria Li

Contact

katherinevictoriali@gmail.com

portrait: Betty Luan Betty Manling Luan

Contact

betty.luan@gmail.com

portrait:  Leigh Marie Marshall

Undergraduate major in Comparative Literature with Honors

Mellon Mays Fellow, Cohort XXIII

Contact

leighmar@stanford.edu

portrait:  Tanaka Mawindi

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Minor in Portuguese

Contact

tmawindi@stanford.edu

Joseph Patrick Mowell

Contact

jmowell@alumni.stanford.edu

Alice Haelyun Nam

Contact

alicenam@alumni.stanford.edu

Kiera O'Rourke

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

kierao@stanford.edu

Monica Teodora Olaru

Contact

molaru@stanfordalumni.org

Kaitlin Jolie Olson

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

kjolson@stanford.edu

Margaret Eagan Oran

Contact

maggieoran@gmail.com

Aaron Robert Skolnick Quiggle

Contact

aaron.quiggle@gmail.com

Elizabeth Quinlan

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature

Contact

ejhq09@stanford.edu

Jenna Elizabeth Reback

Contact

jennareback85@gmail.com

Anna Rimoch

Contact

arimoch@stanfordalumni.org

Maria Sidorkina Rives

Contact

mrsdrkn@gmail.com

Frank George Rodriguez

Contact

mrfrankr@stanford.edu

Eloy Francisco Rodriguez

Contact

fran85@stanfordalumni.org

Alexander Peter Romanczuk

Contact

alex.romanczuk@stanfordalumni.org

Robert David Rome

Contact

rrome@stanfordalumni.org

Elizabeth Loughridge Rountree

Contact

arbolredondo@gmail.com

Marcin R Rusinkiewicz

Contact

mrusinki@gmail.com

Jeannine Michelle Sherman

Contact

millay77@yahoo.com

Lisa Solomon

Contact

solomonster.lisa@gmail.com

Vicki Ying Sun

Contact

vickiysun@gmail.com

portrait: Molly Tokaz Molly Colleen Tokaz

Contact

molly.tokaz@gmail.com

Darienne Elizabeth Turner

Contact

dturner1@alumni.stanford.edu

Katherine Norton Vieh

Contact

kate.vieh@gmail.com

Florence Wadley

Contact

florencewadley@gmail.com

Kelly Engel Wells

Contact

k.e.wells@gmail.com

Rebecca Anne Wright

Contact

rebeccawrights@gmail.com

Rachel Tiffany Yong

Contact

rachel.t.yong@gmail.com

Rachel Yong