Departmental Links

From Undergraduate Engineering Handbook

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 19: Line 19:
'''Biomechanical Engineering<br>'''  
'''Biomechanical Engineering<br>'''  
-
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>
+
Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu <br>  
Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>  
Line 38: Line 38:
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>  
 +
 +
'''Computer Systems Engineering'''<br>
 +
 +
Sahami, Mehran –Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu<br>
'''Electrical Engineering'''<br>  
'''Electrical Engineering'''<br>  
Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu<br>  
Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu<br>  
 +
 +
'''Engineering Physics'''<br>
 +
 +
Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Chan, Doris – 111 Durand, dschan@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''Environmental Engineering'''<br>
 +
 +
Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''Individually Designed Majors'''<br>
 +
 +
Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''Management Science &amp; Engineering'''<br>
 +
 +
Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 141, lcottle@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''Materials Science &amp; Engineering'''<br>
 +
 +
Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Chan, Doris – 111 Durand, dschan@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''Mechanical Engineering'''<br>
 +
 +
Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''Product Design'''<br>
 +
 +
Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu<br> Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu<br>
 +
 +
'''School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs'''<br>
 +
 +
Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu<br>Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu<br><br><br><br><br><br>
 +
 +
<br><br>
 +
 +
<br><br>
<br><br>  
<br><br>  

Revision as of 13:22, 12 October 2010

Undergraduate Program Contact List

Directors and Student Services

Aeronautics & Aeronautics

Kroo, Ilan – Durand 264, kroo@stanford.edu
Student Services: Subramanian, Jay, Durand 250, jayanthi@stanford.edu

Architectural Design

Barton, John – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 267, jhbarton@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Atmosphere/Energy

Jacobson, Mark – Y2E2 Rm 397, jacobson@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Bioengineering
Deisseroth, Karl – W083 Clark , deissero@stanford.edu
Student Services: Urbano Winegar, Olgalydia – Clark S166, owinegar@stanford.edu

Biomechanical Engineering

Levenston, Marc – Durand 233,levenston@stanford.edu

Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Biomedical Computation

Koller, Daphne – Gates 1-A-142, koller@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Kaushal, Amit – akaushal@stanford.edu

Chemical Engineering

Shaqfeh, Eric – Bldg. 500, Room 500M, esgs@stanford.edu
Jaramillo, Tom – Keck 259, jaramilo@stanford.edu
Dunn, Alex – Keck 389, alex.dunn@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cosby, Jeanne, 189 Keck, cosby@stanford.edu

Civil Engineering

Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Computer Science

Sahami, Mehran – Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Computer Systems Engineering

Sahami, Mehran –Gates 180, sahami@cs.stanford.edu
Student Services: Stager, Claire – Gates 182, stager@cs.stanford.edu

Electrical Engineering

Dutton, Robert – 176 Packard, vicechair@ee.stanford.edu
Student Services: Debby Bryan – 170 Packard, dcbryan@ee.stanford.edu

Engineering Physics

Burchat, Patricia – Varian Physics 158, burchat@stanford.edu
Student Services: Chan, Doris – 111 Durand, dschan@stanford.edu

Environmental Engineering

Deierlein, Greg – Bldg 540-120, ggd@stanford.edu
Student Services: Wetzel, Sandra – Y2E2 Bldg Rm 316, swetzel@stanford.edu

Individually Designed Majors

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

Management Science & Engineering

Shachter, Ross –337 Huang, shachter@stanford.edu
Student Services: Cottle, Lori –Huang, Suite 141, lcottle@stanford.edu

Materials Science & Engineering

Sinclair, Robert – 113 Durand, bobsinc@stanford.edu
Student Services: Chan, Doris – 111 Durand, dschan@stanford.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Edwards, Chris – Bldg 520-520B, cfe@stanford.edu
Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

Product Design

Burnett, William –Terman 565, wburnett@stanford.edu
Student Services: Gardella, Indrani – Bldg 530-125, indrani@stanford.edu

School of Engineering, Office of Student Affairs

Osgood, Brad –135 Huang, osgood@stanford.edu
Student Services: Lazar, Darlene – 135 Huang, dlazar@stanford.edu

















Personal tools