Related Research Links
Condensed Matter Group
Seminar Schedule
Current Visitors
Postdoc Applications
Information for Visitors


2012-13 SITP Members (High Energy Theory Group)
SITP Director Varian Rm# Email Address (add dot edu) Phone#
Leonard Susskind 388 susskind At Stanford 650-723-2686
       
SITP Administration

 

Varian Rm# Email Address (add dot edu) Phone#
Hiroshi Ishii-Adajar 310 hi1993ro At stanford 650-736-3430
Julie Shih 318 julie.shih At stanford 650-723-4232
Karin Slinger 310 kslinger At stanford 650-736-3430
Sha Zhang 240 shazhang At stanford 650-723-2314
       
       
Professors Varian Rm# Email Address (add dot edu) Phone#
Savas Dimopoulos* 374 savas At stanford 650-723-4231
Peter Graham 302 pwgraham At stanford 650-723-1775
Sean Hartnoll 304 hartnoll At stanford 650-724-9662
Patrick Hayden 308 TBA N/A
Shamit Kachru* 380 skachru At sStanford 650-736-2047
Renata Kallosh* 382 kallosh At stanford 650-725-4736
Andrei Linde* 386 alinde At stanford 650-723-2687
Leonardo Senatore 378 senatore At stanford 650-723-9632
Steve Shenker* 376 sshenker At stanford 650-723-4615
Eva Silverstein* 384 evas At stanford 650-723-3834
Leonard Susskind 388 susskind At stanford TBA
Jay Wacker (SLAC)
306 jgwacker At stanford 650-723-3795
Michel Peskin (SLAC)
328 mpeskin At slac.stanford 725-9104
       
       
Post-docs & Research Associates Varian Rm# Email Address (add dot edu) Phone#
Dionysis Anninos (SITP-HE) * 360
danninos At stanford
650-736-2914
Asimina Arvanitaki (SITP-MB) 372
aarvan At stanford
650-736-2917
Shamik Banerjee (SITP-HE) *
364
bshamik At stanford
650-725-2367
Josh Berger (SLAC, 2012-15) 330
TBA
650-725-9136
Adam Brown (SITP-HE) * 366
adambro At stanford
650-724-6527
John Joseph Carrasco (SITP-HE)* 362
jjmc At stanford
650-724-6527
Timothy Cohen (SLAC, 2012 -14) 358
timcohen At slac.stanford
650-725-9135
Bartek Czech 360 TBA N/A
Xi Dong (SITP-HE) * 364
xidong6 At gmail
650-725-2367
Mattew Dolan(SLAC) 372 TBA N/A
Liam Fitzpatrick (SITP-MB) 368
fitzpatr At stanford
650-736-1801
Daniel Green (SITP & KIPAC) 364
drgreen At stanford
650-725-9135
Diego Hofman (SLAC, 2012 -15) 360
dhofman At slac.stanford
650-736-2914
Ye Li (SLAC, 2012 -15?)
397
TBA
N/A
Jeremy Mardon (SITP-MB-Simons)
358
jmardon At stanford
650-725-2367
Surjeet Rajendran (SITP-MB)
358
surjeet At stanford
650-736-2917
James Sully(SLAC) 366 TBA N/A
Jorge Santos 368 TBA N/A
Gonzalo Torroba (SITP-HE)
362
torrobag At gmail
650-724-6527
Giovanni Villadoro (SLAC, 2012-13)
372
giovanni.villadoro At slac.stanford
650-736-0326
Devin Walker (SLAC, 2012 -14)
368
dgwalker At slac.stanford
650-736-1801
Tim Wrase ( 2012 -14)
330
timm.wrase At stanford
650-725-9136
Yue Zhao (SLAC & SITP-MB, 2012-15)
330
zhaoyue.hep At gmail
650-725-9136

Hua Xing Zhu (SLAC, 2012 -15)

399
TBA
N/A
       
       
Graduate Students Varian Rm# Email Address (add dot edu) Phone#
Richard Anantua 361 ranantua At stanford 650-736-0097
Ning Bao * 389 ningbao At stanford N/A
Masha Baryakhtar 395 mbaryakh At stanford N/A
Kurt Barry 327 kmbarry1 At stanford 650-724-6748
George Coss 325 cgcoss At stanford 650-736-0205
Sonia El Hendri 323 soniae At stanford 650-736-0211
Simon Foreman 323 dharlow At stanford 650-736-2011
Sarah Harrison * 383 sarharr At stanford N/A
Xinlu Huang 325 xinluh At stanford 650-736-0205
Kiel Howe * 320 howek At stanford 650-736-0205
Matt Lewandowski 381 mattlew At stanford  
Jonathan Maltz *
320 jdmaltz At stanford 650-725-9106
Victoria Martin * 323 vlmartin At stanford 650-736-2011
Asheley Perko 327 perko At stanford 650-724-6748
Djordje Radicevic 325 djordje At stanford 650-736-0205
David Ramirez 393 dram At stanford N/A
Prashant Saraswat * 320 ps88 At stanford 650-736-0097
Edgar Shaghoulian * 320 edgars At stanford N/A
Douglas Stanford * 387 salguod At stanford N/A
Ken Van Tilburg 361 kenvt At stanford 650-736-009
Huajia Wang 327 huajiaw At stanford 650-724-6748
Danjie Wenren 361 djwenren At stanford 650-736-009
Daniel Whalen * 323 dwhalen At stanford 650-736-2011
Timothy Wiser 325 tdwiser At stanford 650-736-0205
       
       
Rotating Students Varian Rm# Email Address (add dot edu) Phone#
Taylor Barrella Cubicle barrella At stanford N/A

Harry Desmond

Cubicle harryd2 At stanford N/A
Matthew Dodelson Cubicle mdodelso At stanford N/A
Rhyan Ghosh 323 rghosh@me.com N/A
Junwu Huang Cubicle curlyh At stanford N/A
Samuel McCandlish Cubicle samsamoa At stanford N/A
Andrew McLeod Cubicle ajmcleod At stanford N/A
Natalie Paquette Cubicle npaquett At stanford N/A
Jiecheng Zhang Cubicle jiecheng At stanford N/A
Ying Zhao Cubicle zhaoying At stanford N/A
       
       
Long Term Visitors Names & Info Check Visitor Web Page
       
       

 


 

 

2011-12 SITP Members (High Energy Theory Group)

2010-11 SITP Members (High Energy Theory Group)

....