CAMPUS LINKS

INSTRUCTOR RESOURCES LINKS
PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS
CONFERENCES
JOURNALS & ON-LINE PUBLICATIONS
PUBLISHER REPRESENTATIVES

Allyn & Bacon/Longman

Rick Perez, Allyn & Bacon/Longman Representative
(408) 365-1199
(877-773-1804) ext. 1598
rick.perez@ablongman.com

Bedford/St. Martins

Chris Vaughn, Sales Representative
800-446-8923
cvaughn@bfwpub.com

Houghton Mifflin

Devorah B. Harris
1-800-733-1717
Devorah_Harris@hmco.com

Prentice Hall

Aileen Kurjian, Sales representative
1-408-586-831
aileen_kurjian@prenhall.com

Katherine Grassi, District Sales Manager
1-145-285-2560
katherine_grassi@prenhall.com

Thomson

Tina Allen, Executive Sales Representative
1-650-366-6365
tina.allen@thomsonlearning.com

 

We are in the process of compiling our links page. Please e-mail us with any URLs you would like to see posted on this page for your convenience.