HOME

EVENTS

OFFICERS

QUOTES

MAILING LISTS

JOIN


Conservative & Libertarian Pre-Law Reading List

Conservative & Libertarian Legal Bibliography

The Great Debate:
Interpreting Our Written Constitution

Federalist Society Chapters

National Federalist Society Events

Multimedia Archive

SCOTUScast


FEDERALIST SOCIETY

STANFORD LAW SCHOOL

STANFORD UNIVERSITY

Federalist Society Officers, 2013-2014

Kendall Fisher
Co-President
krfisher@stanford.edu

Paul Harold
Co-President
pharold@stanford.edu

Grady Nye
Co-Executive Vice President
gnye@stanford.edu

Seth Lloyd
Co-Executive Vice President
seth.lloyd@stanford.edu

Natasha Haney
Events Chair
nhaney15@stanford.edu

Kwan Park
Events Chair
byungkwan.park@gmail.com

Krisina Zuniga
Outreach Chair
krisina@stanford.edu

Peyton Gulley
Membership Chair
pgulley14@gmail.com

Lindsey Larson
Membership Chair
larsonln@stanford.edu

Alex Pacheco
Alumni Outreach Chair
ap2015@stanford.edu

Carl Ruggiero
Treasurer
crugg@stanford.edu


Join Now

Stanford Federalist Society
Stanford Law School
559 Nathan Abbott Way
Stanford, CA 94305-8610

 

"The courts must declare the sense of the law; and if they should be disposed to exercise WILL instead of JUDGMENT, the consequences would be the substitution of their pleasure for that of the legislative body."
-- The Federalist No. 78