If you're asking a common question, we might have an immediate answer:
Most of our team communication happens on our email lists:
  • Our searchable public Google Group for the entire Stanford Cycling community, including students, alumni, prospective members, and community members.
  • Our women's list, for ladies-only rides and events, and
  • Our MTB list, for coordinating rides
Our officers and coaches are happy to answer any other questions. Add "stanford.edu" to incomplete email addresses.
Student Officers:
Riley Majeune-Fagan, President President — Riley Majeune-Fagan, president@stanfordcycling.com
Responsible for: coordination, administration, delegation, external relationships
Connor Gilbert, Treasurer Treasurer — Connor Gilbert, treasurer@stanfordcycling.com
Responsible for: financial matters
Max Silverstein, Sponsorship Director Sponsorship Director — Max Silverstein, maxs2@
Responsible for: sponsor relationships (except clothing)
Eric Gibbons, Clothing Director Clothing Director — Eric Gibbons, ekgibbons@
Responsible for: production and sponsorship of kit and other clothing
Road Recruitment — Anne-Laure Cuvilliez, cuvillie@
Responsible for: welcoming new members to the road team
Ken Jung, MTB Recruitment MTB Recruitment — Ken Jung, kjung@
Responsible for: welcoming new members to the MTB team
Angharad Porteous, Women's Development Women's Development — Angharad Porteous, ahp@
Responsible for: organizing women's events and rides, welcoming new women to the team
Sara Bird, Women's Captain Women's Captain — Sara Bird, birdie@
Responsible for: managing the women's racing teams across all disciplines
Elliot Hawkes, Road Captain Road Captain — Elliot Hawkes, ewhawkes@
Responsible for: managing the road racing team
Paul Summers, Team Equipment Manager Team Equipment Manager — Paul Summers, psummers@
Responsible for: renting team bikes to members, managing team equipment
Mike Betley, Crit Director Crit Director — Mike Betley, mbetley@
Responsible for: organizing our home criterium race
Jacob Crabill, Road Race/Team Time Trial Director Road Race/Team Time Trial Director — Jacob Crabill, jcrabill@
Responsible for: organizing our home road race and team time trial
Eileen Mazzochette, MTB Race Director MTB Race Director — Eileen Mazzochette, emazz86@
Responsible for: organizing our home MTB race
Coaches:
Filip Vanacht, Head Coach Head Coach — Filip Vanacht, filip_vanacht@alumni.stanford.edu
Responsible for: training, racing, nutrition, and administration
Evan Pickett, Assistant Coach Assistant Coach — Evan Pickett
Responsible for: skills clinics, ride leading, coordination, and advice
Assistant Coach — Eric Wohlberg, ericwohlberg@hotmail.com
Responsible for: consultation with team staff and athletes

Mailing and Shipping Address:

Stanford Club Cycling Team
Stanford Athletics — Club Sports
615 Serra St.
Stanford, CA 94305-6109