Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

french study

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 07 2012 except Wed Nov 21 2012.
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 12/05/2012 - 2:15pm - 3:30pm
Appointment Information: 
french class/group
Room:
Small Group Study Room (203B)