Skip to main content
SEARCHWORKS (SU CATALOG) | DATABASES | E-JOURNALS | SUL HOME | GSE | SU HOME

STS Intersect Editorial Mtng

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 10 2013 .
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 04/16/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 04/23/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 04/30/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 05/21/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 05/28/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 5:05pm - 6:05pm
Appointment Information: 
STS Intersect Editorial Meeting with Prof. John Willinsky,
Room:
Large Instruction Room (205A)