External Relations

Deputy Director
Mona Duggan
650-725-4240
mduggan@stanford.edu

Special Events Manager
Lorran Bronnar
650-724-3599
lorran@stanford.edu

Head of Communications
Anna Koster
650-725-4657
akoster@stanford.edu

Membership Manager
Sara Larsen
650-736-1667
slarsen@stanford.edu

Special Events Coordinator
Shannon Doran
650-725-7304
sdoran@stanford.edu

Public Relations Assistant Manager
Margaret Whitehorn
650-724-3600
mmwhite@stanford.edu

Development Project Manager
Noreen Ong
650-724-6387
nong@stanford.edu

Visitor Services Supervisor
Anthony Bryan
650-721-6585
abryan1@stanford.edu

Member Services Officer
Kate Gibson
650-723-3482
kgibson@stanford.edu

External Relations Editor
Jennifer Roberts
650-725-7494
roberts8@stanford.edu