Sociology Department Staff

Administrative Associate
Randy Michaud
rmichaud@stanford.edu - (650) 725-5772

Faculty Affairs Administrator
Mariette Conway
mconway@stanford.edu - (650) 725-9763

Financial Manager
Chrissy Stimmel
chrissys@stanford.edu - (650) 725-0049

Department Manager
Lisa Ewan
lewan@stanford.edu - (650) 498-4180

Student Services Office

Undergraduate

Daniela Fields
dmfields@stanford.edu - (650) 725-1731

Doctoral, Coterminal MA, and Other Graduate Programs

Natasha Newson
nnewson@stanford.edu- (650) 724-2437


Back to top