Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Email Principal Investigator
Bennett, Mike

mikemb@stanford.edu

Brian A. Wandell
Bonam, Courtney

cbonam@stanford.edu

Jennifer L. Eberhardt
Borovsky, Arielle

borovsky@stanford.edu

Anne Fernald
Bryan, Christopher

cbryan@stanford.edu

Gregory M. Walton
Carr, Valerie Ann

vacarr@stanford.edu

Anthony D. Wagner
Cho, Hyungju

hyungjuc@stanford.edu

Jeffrey J. Wine
Cottereau, Benoit

benoit.cottereau@upmc.fr

Anthony Norcia
Curhan, Katherine

daisy@stanford.edu

Hazel Rose Markus
Davidenko, Nicolas

ndaviden@stanford.edu

Kalanit Grill-Spector
English, Tammy

tenglish@stanford.edu

Laura L. Carstensen
Farzin, Faraz

ffarzin@stanford.edu

Anthony Norcia
Foland-Ross, Lara

lfolandross@stanford.edu

Ian H. Gotlib
Gruter, Theres

tgruter@stanford.edu

Anne Fernald
Hammer, Reuven

rubih@stanford.edu

Kalanit Grill-Spector
Hardin, Michael Ian H. Gotlib
Jacques, Corentin

cjacques@stanford.edu

Fei-Fei Li
Kay, Kendrick

knk@stanford.edu

Brian A. Wandell
Kreibig, Sylvia

skreibig@stanford.edu

James J. Gross
Levy, Ben

blevy1@stanford.edu

Anthony D. Wagner
Main, Keith

kmain@stanford.edu

Brian A. Wandell
Mezer, Aviv

avivm@stanford.edu

Brian A. Wandell
Mills, Greg

gjmills@stanford.edu

Herbert H. Clark
Pauker, Kristin

kpauker@stanford.edu

Carol S. Dweck
Samson, Andrea

acsamson@stanford.edu

James J. Gross
Sheppes, Gal

sheppes@stanford.edu

James J. Gross
Thompson, Renee

reneet@stanford.edu

Ian H. Gotlib
Uncapher, Melina

melina.u@stanford.edu

Anthony D. Wagner
Whitmer, Anson

whitmera@stanford.edu

Ian H. Gotlib
Winawer, Jon

winawer@stanford.edu

Brian A. Wandell
Witthoft, Nathan

witthoft@stanford.edu

Kalanit Grill-Spector