Contact IR&DS

Location

IR&DS is located in Littlefield Center.

Littlefield map

Mailing address

Institutional Research and Decision Support
Littlefield Center, 2nd floor, MC 2067
365 Lasuen St.
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305

This searchable Stanford map highlights IR&DS's building location.

Staff

Kathleen Dettman
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support
Room 279
650-724-6868
kdettman@stanford.edu

Lourdes Ventura
Administrative Associate
Room 262
650-723-9489
lventura@stanford.edu

Assessment and Program Evaluation

Corrie Potter
Manager of Assessment and Program Evaluation
Room 278
650-721-2389
cjpotter@stanford.edu

Brian Cook
Assessment and Program Evaluation Analyst
Room 272
650-723-4249
bcook@stanford.edu

Business Intelligence

Kathryn Flack Potts
Interim Data Stewardship Coordinator
Room 275
650-723-8445
kfpotts@stanford.edu

Institutional Research

B. Pinar Basim
Director of Research, Undergraduate Admission and Financial Aid
Room 276
650-723-4864
bbasim@stanford.edu

Eugene (Geno) Drake
Institutional Research Analyst
Room 268
650-724-7204
edrake@stanford.edu

Susan Hawke
Institutional Research Analyst
Room 280
650-725-6233
shawke@stanford.edu

Heeju Jang
Institutional Research Analyst
Room 282
650-724-7195
heeju@stanford.edu

Paddy McGowan
Director of Institutional Research, Student Records
Room 277
650-644-5699
paddy@stanford.edu

Kathryn Flack Potts
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
Room 275
650-723-8445
kfpotts@stanford.edu

Decision Support Services

Lillian L. Lee
Decision Support Analyst
Room 274
650-725-4648
lillianl@stanford.edu

Kathy Mahler
Decision Support Analyst
Room 273
650-725-7548
kmahler@stanford.edu

Larisa Yakimenko
Decision Support System Developer/Analyst
Room 270
650-725-5097
larisay@stanford.edu

For DSS questions or support, contact dss-support@lists.stanford.edu.