Skip navigation

Staff

 

The University Budget Office reports directly to the Provost and is responsible for all the processes, policies and issues related to the University Consolidated Budget. This includes budget planning and forecasting, managing the annual budget process and monitoring the budget, managing and supporting the Hyperion budget system. In addition, the Vice Provost for Budget and Auxiliaries Management is also responsible for the three largest auxiliaries: Housing and Dining, DAPER, and the Stanford University Press.

Contact

Tim Warner Vice Provost for Budget and Auxiliaries Management trw@stanford.edu 723-4567
Betsy Lewis Office Manager blewis@stanford.edu 723-4567
       

Budget Planning and Policy Analysis

Dana Shelley Director of Budget Planning and Policy Analysis dshelley@stanford.edu 725-1256
Neil Hamilton Assistant Director of Budget Planning loboloco@stanford.edu 725-9742
Serena Rao Budget Analyst serenar@stanford.edu 725-0190
       

Budget and Auxiliaries Management

Andrew Harker Director of Budget Management aharker@stanford.edu 725-0666
Susan Empey Budget Analyst empey@stanford.edu 725-4634
Mark Rickey Budget Analyst mrickey@stanford.edu 725-1220
Mike Ling Financial Computing Systems Analyst mikeling@stanford.edu 725-0962