This site does not support Internet Explorer for Macintosh. Please use Safari, Firefox or Opera.

 

Home
Program Locations

Australia

Program Calendar

 

2012-2013 AUTUMN QUARTER
(2012-2013)
Arrival Date IN SYDNEY: Monday, September 17
Orientation: Tuesday, September 18 in SYDNEY
Tuesday-Friday, September 25-28 in BRISBANE
First Day of Classes: Wednesday
September 19
Holidays: Thursday
November 22
Last Day of Classes: Friday
November 30
Final Examinations: Following Each Class Block
Targeted Research Project Preparations: Throughout Quarter
Targeted Research Project Presentations: Monday-Wednesday
November 26-28
Final Projects Due: Friday
November 30
Last Day of Residence: Friday
November 30
Departure Date: Saturday
December 1

 

Updated 2 March 2012

 

2013-2014 AUTUMN QUARTER
(2013-2014)
Arrival Date IN SYDNEY: Sunday, September 15 in SYDNEY
Orientation:

Monday, September 16 in Sydney;

Monday, September 30 in Brisbane

First Day of Classes: Tuesday, September 17
Holidays: Monday, October 7
Last Day of Classes: Monday, November 25
Final Examinations: Following Each Class Block
Targeted Research Project Preparations: Throughout Quarter
Targeted Research Project Presentations: Friday, November 22
Final Projects Due: Monday, November 25
Last Day of Residence: Monday, November 26
Departure Date: Tuesday, November 27

Updated January 30, 2013