Home  > People  > Affiliated Lecturers

People

Affiliated Lecturers
Name Contact Information
Marina Chung Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K214
(650) 725-8931
marinach@stanford.edu
Sik Lee Dennig Cantonese Knight Building, Room K313
(650) 723-0329
lcheung2@stanford.edu
Michelle DiBello Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K313
(650) 723-0329
dibello@stanford.edu
Momoe Saito Fu Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K204
(650) 724-7480
Hee-Sun Kim Korean Language Knight Building, Room K314
(650) 723-3820
heesun@stanford.edu
Nina Lin Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K210
(650) 725-2351
ninaylin@stanford.edu
Hisayo Okano Lipton Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K217
(650) 725-1882
okanol@stanford.edu
Momoyo Kubo Lowdermilk Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K215
(650) 723-3242
mkubo@stanford.edu
Emiko Yasumoto Magnani Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K209
(650) 725-1862
emagnani@stanford.edu
Emi Mukai Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K204
(650) 725-5705
Kiyomi Nakamura Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K211
(650) 723-3456
kiyomin@stanford.edu
Yu-Hwa Liao Rozelle Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K204
(650) 725 5705
yuhwal@stanford.edu
Michelle Rogoyski Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K204
(650) 724-7480
Le Tang Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K202
(650) 498-5375
letang@stanford.edu
Yoshiko Tomiyama Japanese Language Knight Building, Room K213
(650) 725-1875
ytomiyam@stanford.edu
Huazhi Wang Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K212
(650) 724-5048
huazhi@stanford.edu
Hong Zeng Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K216
(650) 725-6023
hzeng@stanford.edu
Youping Zhang Chinese Language Kight Building, Room K202
(650) 498-5375
ypzhang@stanford.edu
Xiaofang Zhou Chinese Language Knight Building, Room K208
(650) 725-8931
xzhou3@stanford.edu

Back To Top

People

›› Faculty
›› Visiting Faculty
›› Affiliated Faculty
›› Affiliated Lecturers
›› Emeriti Faculty
›› Emeriti Lecturers
›› Graduate Students

 

“Why am I glad to be a part of the EALC? That’s easy enough. The freedom (and resources) to pursue my own academic interests, professors equally attentive to the pursuit of knowledge and the practical exigencies of professional development, a supportive community of graduate students who continue to teach me new things on a daily basis, and opportunities to engage with contemporary authors and scholars hailing from all over the globe. If you have never thought that, say, Japanese linked verse from the 15th century or the popular literature of the early Showa Period could be exciting, I would ask you first to visit our doors.”

  Kevin Singleton, graduate student
East Asian Languages and Cultures