ILAC Alumni Undergraduate

Elda Acosta

Contact

eacosta@stanfordalumni.org

Ana Marisela Aguirre

Contact

ana.aguirre13@gmail.com

Viviana Alcazar

Contact

valcazar@stanfordalumni.org

Jennifer Alexander

Contact

jbalex@stanfordalumni.org

Martha Alvarez

Contact

alvarez.martha@gmail.com

Kim Atura
Richard John Bartz Jr

Contact

johnny.bartz@gmail.com

Angelica Becerra

Contact

angelicabecerra@stanfordalumni.org

Jackee Bruno

Contact

jbruno@pinewood.edu

Victoria Bullard

Contact

wellsie@stanfordalumni.org

Alexandria Butler

Contact

alexandria.butler@gmail.com

Oana Emilia Butnareanu

Undergraduate Major in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

oanab@stanford.edu

Agustin Cervantes

Contact

acg114@gmail.com

Claudia Coons

Contact

ccoonsf@gmail.com

Matthew Corpos

Contact

corpos@stanfordalumni.org

portrait:  Noah Cort

Undergraduate Major with Honors in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

noahcort@stanford.edu

Christopher Curtis

Contact

ccurtis@stanfordalumni.org

Christopher Danford

Contact

cdanford1@gmail.com

Kevin Danna

Contact

dannaman@gmail.com

Gopika Datta

Contact

gdatta@stanfordalumni.org

Marcela Delgado

Contact

marcela.delgado1@gmail.com

Alexis Dixon

Contact

lexy.dixon@gmail.com

Stewart Dorsey

Contact

stewart.dorsey@gmail.com

Adriana Escobar Correa

Contact

aescobar@alumni.stanford.edu

Crystal Espinosa

Contact

crystale320@gmail.com

Elena Estrada

Contact

estrada014@gmail.com

Elizabeth Euresti

Contact

eamstutz@alumni.stanford.edu

Joanna Evans

Contact

joannae13@gmail.com

Erica Fernández

Undergraduate Major in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Contact

ericaf3@stanford.edu

Robert Fernandez Jr.

Contact

robertf@alumni.stanford.edu

Susan Finlayson

Contact

susfin@stanfordalumni.org

Jessica Fishell

Contact

jessica.sadoway@gmail.com

Christopher Folkman

Contact

folkman@yahoo.com

Ingrid Fox

Contact

fox.ingrid@gmail.com

Christopher Fox-Lent

Contact

cfoxlent@gmail.com

Jesse Froehlich

Contact

frojo@stanfordalumni.org

Yesenia Garcia Perez

Contact

yg55@cornell.edu

Hannah Gilula

Contact

hannah.gilula@gmail.com

Tanya Goldman

Contact

tanyalea@gmail.com

Gabrielle Taylor Goodlin

Undergraduate Major in Iberian and Latin American Cultures

Justin Green

Contact

jjgreen@gmail.com

Magdalena Guadalupe

Contact

magdalenb8@gmail.com

Christian Guevara

Contact

chdguevara@gmail.com

Katherine Hagey

Contact

kphagey@stanford.edu

Laura Hendrickson

Contact

mslauradee@hotmail.com

Guianna Henriquez

Contact

guiannah@gmail.com

Maria Hernandez
Courtney Hill

Contact

courtneyhill08@gmail.com

Dana Hornbeak

Contact

dana.hornbeak@gmail.com

Tracy Hsu

Contact

tracyhsu@stanfordalumni.org

Justin Hulse

Contact

justin.hulse@gmail.com

Antonio Iannarone

Contact

iannarone@gmail.com

Giselle Ignacio

Contact

gignacio21@gmail.com

Amanda Johnson

Contact

amandakj@stanfordalumni.org

Kristen-Jon Jones

Contact

pjjones33@gmail.com

Prisilla Juarez

Contact

prisilla@stanfordalumni.org

Brett Kaufman

Contact

brettkaufman@gmail.com

Megan Kendall

Contact

megankendall@stanfordalumni.org

Brendan Kennedy

Contact

lost289@stanfordalumni.org

Raquel Kennon

Contact

rkennon@stanfordalumni.org

Jennifer Kibler

Contact

jenkibs@gmail.com

Staci King

Contact

stacidking@gmail.com

Kimberly Korinek

Contact

kkorinek@gmail.com

James Kozey

Contact

pkozey@alumni.stanford.edu

Luis Landeros

Contact

landeros16@gmail.com

Hannah Luber

Contact

hannah.luber@gmail.com

Kelton Luber

Contact

keltonluber@stanfordalumni.org

Ann Lucena

Contact

alucena08@gmail.com

Maria Maluf

Contact

emaluf@stanford.edu

Trevor Martin

Contact

trevor.g.martin@gmail.com

Michael Martinez

Contact

mike.c.martinez@gmail.com

Amber McCartney

Contact

amber07@stanfordalumni.org

Maria Guadalupe Medina

Contact

mmedina@stanfordalumni.org

Cynthia Mejia

Contact

cmejia@stanfordalumni.org

Melissa Morelos

Contact

mmorelos@stanfordalumni.org

Lanita Morgan

Contact

lanita.morgan@stanfordalumni.org

Amaechi Morton

Contact

amorton@stanford.edu

Aubrey Munoz

Contact

aelmunoz@gmail.com

Rosa Navarro

Contact

rnavarro@stanfordalumni.org

Edwin Navarro

Contact

edwinfnavarro@gmail.com

Stewart Nielson

Contact

stewart.nielson@gmail.com

Juan Ochoa

Contact

jcochoa@stanfordalumni.org

Bianca Ordaz

Contact

bmordaz@gmail.com

Anjali Patel

Contact

anjpatel@stanfordalumni.org

Chad Piini

Contact

cpiini@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Pope

Contact

lpope22@gmail.com

Michelle Ramirez

Contact

mramirez22@gmail.com

Maria Ramirez

Contact

daisy.barocio@gmail.com

Natalia Ramos

Contact

natalieramosmd@gmail.com

Brennan Rego

Contact

brego@stanfordalumni.org

Maresha Robinson

Contact

mr.robinson3@stanfordalumni.org

Sarah Roggero

Contact

sroggero@gmail.com

Anna Patricia Rosales

Contact

rosales@alumni.stanford.edu

Chantel Rush

Contact

chantelrush@gmail.com

Anne Elizabeth Martha Rutherford

Contact

aemrutherford@gmail.com

Maria Del Rosario Sanchez

Contact

sanchez_maria12@hotmail.com

Erica Sanchez

Contact

ericasan@stanfordalumni.org

Stephanie Selmer

Contact

sselmer@gmail.com

Jennifer Silverman

Contact

jennysilverman@stanfordalumni.org

Steve Situ

Contact

steveoc2@gmail.com

Kelvin Smith

Contact

kelvinbsmith@gmail.com

Isela Soto

Contact

isoto10@gmail.com

Joshua Stech

Contact

jstech@stanfordalumni.org

Brian Stratford

Contact

bkstratford@gmail.com

Julie Sullivan

Contact

jrsullivan@stanfordalumni.org

Katherine Taylor

Contact

khtaylor@gmail.com

Amanda Thaete

Contact

thaete@gmail.com

Rachel Urbina

Contact

racurbina@gmail.com

Jorge Uribe

Contact

juribe@stanfordalumni.org

Sharleen Villagra

Contact

sharleenv@gmail.com

Jocelyn Whitson

Contact

jocelynw@stanfordalumni.org

Robyn Woolfolk

Contact

robynahughes@gmail.com

Marcelo Worsley

Contact

mworsley@stanford.edu

Erica Wu

Contact

ericaw@stanfordalumni.org

Armando Yanez

Contact

ayanez@stanfordalumni.org