German Studies Alumni Undergraduate

Jonathan Alexander Agins

Contact:

jagins@alumni.stanford.edu

Kimberly Hsin-yi Uilani Bento

Contact:

kbento@stanfordalumni.org

Nadja Bobby Blagojevic

Contact:

nadja.blagojevic@gmail.com

John Tynan Burke

Contact:

jtyburke@stanfordalumni.org

Delia Natalie Chiu

Contact:

delia@stanfordalumni.org

Benjamin Conteh

Undergraduate Major in German Studies

Lindsay Marie Dahms

Contact:

dahms03@gmail.com

portrait:  Baljinnyam Dashdorj

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature and German

Contact:

bdash@stanford.edu

Lisa Nicole De Simone

Contact:

lnds@stanfordalumni.org

Anthony Raymond Degani

Undergraduate Major in German

Contact:

adegani@stanford.edu

Wesley Steven Dunnagan

Undergraduate Major in German

Contact:

wesleyd1@stanford.edu

Celia Eilene Durkin

Contact:

celia.durkin@gmail.com

Allegra Beatriz Echeverria

Contact:

abech@stanfordalumni.org

Kathryn Marie Elsbury

Contact:

kelsbury@stanfordalumni.org

Corinna Nicole Esdorn

Contact:

cori.esdorn@gmail.com

Linda Mai Green

Contact:

lindamaigreen@gmail.com

Carolina Gutierrez

B.A. in German Studies

Contact:

email.carolinagutierrez@gmail.com

María Helga Guðmundsdóttir

Master's Student in Geological and Environmental Sciences

BAH German Studies '10

BSH Geological and Environmental Sciences '10

portrait:  Nicolas Garry Hernandez

Undergraduate Major in Comparative Literature and German

Contact:

nicolash@stanford.edu

Michael Frank Hill

Contact:

mikefhill@gmail.com

Colleen Elizabeth Hobson

Contact:

colleen@stanfordalumni.org

Amanda Phi Khanh Hua

Contact:

amandapkhua@gmail.com

Natasha Dionne Humphries

Undergraduate Major in German Studies

Rose Elena Jenkins

Contact:

rose.jenkins@gmail.com

Kristin Alise Jones

Contact:

kristin.jones@stanford.edu

Raimanu Sebastien Koenig

Contact:

rskoenig@gmail.com

Benjamin Kai Kia Koh

Contact:

benkoh@alumni.stanford.edu

Allison Lindsey Thornton Lee

B.A. in German Studies

Contact:

allee@stanfordalumni.org

Bryce William Meredig

Contact:

bmeredig@gmail.com

Caroline Elizabeth Moore-Kochlacs

Contact:

caromk@bu.edu

Nancy Ojeda Mata

Contact:

nancy.mata@stanfordalumni.org

James Oluoch Ollunga

Contact:

ollunga@stanfordalumni.org

Burak Over

Contact:

burover@stanfordalumni.org

Thomas Pan

Contact:

tpan@stanfordalumni.org

Makeda Maggie Perryman

Contact:

makeda.perryman@gmail.com

portrait: Phoebe Prioleau Phoebe Gibson Prioleau

Contact:

phoebe.prioleau[at]gmail[dot]com

Kenneth Lester Rafanan

Contact:

ken.rafanan@alumni.stanford.edu

Nicholas Robert Romero

Contact:

nromero@gmail.com

Kirsten Elizabeth Rutschman

Contact:

kiri@stanfordalumni.org

Simon Vladimir Shuster

Contact:

vsvs55@gmail.com

Charlotte Elisabeth Silver

Contact:

charlottesilver@gmail.com

Colleen Mary Smith

Contact:

drwho8@gmail.com

Anne Louise Sweigart

Contact:

anne.sweigart@gmail.com

portrait: Lauren Turpin Lauren Noell Turpin

B.A. in History, B.A. in German Studies

Contact:

lauren.turpin@gmail.com

Sean B Weisberg

Contact:

sean.weisberg@gmail.com