French and Italian Alumni Graduates

Giorgio Alberti

Ph.D.in Italian

Contact:

alberti@stanford.edu

Pierpaolo Antonello

Associate Professor of Italian , University of Cambridge

Contact:

paa25@cam.ac.uk

Stefania Benini

Assistant Professor of Romance Languages, University of Pennsylvania

Contact:

sbenini@sas.upenn.edu

Audrey Calefas-Strebelle

Assistant Professor of French, Mills College

Contact:

portrait: Elizabeth Coggeshall Elizabeth Coggeshall

Lecturer, Thinking Matters and Education as Self-Fashioning

2011-2012 Lieberman Fellow

Contact:

Email: eacogg@stanford.edu

portrait:  Melanie Conroy

Assistant Professor of French, University of Memphis

Contact:

mrconroy@stanford.edu

Alison Cornish

Associate Professor of Italian, University of Michigan

Contact:

acorn@umich.edu

portrait: Amy Elghoroury Amy Elghoroury

Ph.D. in French and Italian

Contact:

amylilah@mac.com

portrait:  Serena Ferrando

Clinical Assistant Professor of Italian, Catholic University of America

Contact:

serenaf1@stanford.edu

Sabrina Ferri

Assistant Professor of Italian, University of Notre Dame

Contact:

ferri.3@nd.edu

portrait: Marisa Galvez Marisa Galvez

Assistant Professor of French

Contact:

134 Pigott Hall
650 723 1918
mgalvez@stanford.edu

Office Hours: By appointment

Mireille Catherine Therese Le Breton

Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages, Nazareth College, New York

Contact:

mlebret5@naz.edu

Hwee Juin Lee

Undergraduate Major in French

Contact:

David Geoffrey Lummus

Assistant Professor of Italian, Yale University

Contact:

david.lummus@yale.edu

Trina Marmarelli

Computing & Information Services, Reed College

Contact:

marmaret@reed.edu

Elah Elizabeth Murphy

Assistant Professor of French, Oberlin College

Contact:

libby.murphy@oberlin.edu

Vetri Janak Nathan

Assistant Professor of Modern Languages, University of Massachusetts at Boston

Contact:

vetri.nathan@umb.edu

Katia Pansa

Ph.D. Candidate in Italian

Contact:

kpansa@stanford.edu

Herve Georges Picherit

Assistant Professor of French, University of Wyoming

Contact:

hpicheri@uwyo.edu

Christy Lauren Pichichero

Assistant Professor of French, George Mason University

Contact:

cpichich@gmu.edu

Eileen Reeves

Professor of Comparative Literature, Princeton University

Contact:

ereeves@princeton.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Christopher Renna

Contact:

portrait: Anaïs Saint-Jude, Ph.D. Anaïs Saint-Jude, Ph.D.

Special Projects Designer, Stanford Technology Ventures Program / Manager, Stanford Entrepreneurship Network

Contact:

anais.saint-jude@stanford.edu

portrait:  Jennifer Lorys Tamas

Ph.D. Candidate in French

Contact:

jtamas@stanford.edu

(650)-521-1238

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Cristina Varisco

MA in Italian

Contact:

portrait: Christy Wampole Christy Wampole

Recently hired at Princeton University as Assistant Professor of French. 

Princeton Faculty Profile

Contact:

cwampole@princeton.edu

Heather Webb

Associate Professor of Italian, Ohio State University

Contact:

webb.345@osu.edu