Comparative Literature Alumni Graduates

portrait: Angela Becerra Vidergar Angela M. Becerra Vidergar

Ph.D. in Comparative Literature

2012-13 Whiting Fellow

Contact

abecegar AT alumni.stanford.edu

Frederick Blumberg

Assistant Professor of English, University of Hong Kong

Contact

freddie@stanford.edu

Robert Buch

Senior Lecturer, School of International Studies, University of New South Wales (Sydney, Australia)

Contact

robert.buch@unsw.edu.au

portrait: Christopher Donaldson Christopher Donaldson

Literary Research Associate
'Spatial Humanties: Texts, GIS and Places' Project
Lancaster University

Contact

c.donaldson@lancaster.ac.uk

Robert Herbert Doran

Director, Summer Programs in Rennes France, University Of Rochester

Contact

rdoran@mail.rochester.edu

portrait:  Nir Evron

Tel Aviv University

Contact

nevron@stanford.edu

Harris Feinsod

Assistant Professor of English, Northwestern University

Contact

h-feinsod@northwestern.edu

portrait:  Amelia Glaser

Associate Professor of Russian and Comparative Literature, UCSan Diego

 

Contact

amglaser@ucsd.edu

Fabian Dominik Goppelsroder

Researcher, University of Potsdam

Contact

goppelsroeder@web.de

Cary Howie

Associate Professor of Romance Studies, Cornell University

Contact

csh34@cornell.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Michael Leigh Hoyer

Ph.D. Comparative Literature

Contact

mhoyer@stanford.edu

Alexander Huang

Associate Professor of English, Theatre, and International Affairs, George Washington University

Contact

acyhuang@gwu.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Kathryn Hume

Ph.D. Comparative Literature

Contact

khume@stanford.edu

Adrienne Janus

Lecturer, English, School of Language and Literature, University of Aberdeen

Contact

adrienne.janus@abdn.ac.uk

Enrique Eduardo Lima

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Univerisity of Oregon

Contact

elima@uoregon.edu

David Marno

Assistant Professor of English, University of California, Berkeley

Contact

marno@berkeley.edu

Harriet Murav

Ph.D. in Comparative Literature, 1985

Contact

hlmurav@uiuc.edu

Carmen Nocentelli

Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature, University of New Mexico

Contact

nocent@unm.edu

Eugene Ostashevsky

Ph.D., Comparative Literature, 2000

Contact

eo27@nyu.edu

Sanja Perovic

Lecturer in French, King's College London

Contact

sanja.perovic@kcl.ac.uk

portrait: Cathy  Popkin Cathy Popkin

Ph.D. in Comparative Literature, 1985

Contact

cp18@columbia.edu

Katheryn Olene Potterf

Staff writer, Oracle Publishing

Contact

katheryn.potterf@oracle.com

Alan John Prohm

University of Art and Design, Helsinki

Contact

aprohm@gmail.com

Na'ama Rokem

Assistant Professor of Modern Hebrew Literature and Near Eastern Languages and Civilzations, University of Chicago

Contact

nrokem@uchicago.edu

portrait:  Haerin Shin

Ph.D. Candidate in Comparative Literature

Contact

Email: darlin7@stanford.edu

Wei-En Tan

Senior Executive, Cleantech Practice, Antenna Group

Contact

wei-en.tan@elster.com

Matthew Tiews

Executive Director of Arts Programs, H&S Dean's Office, Stanford University

Contact

mtiews@stanford.edu

portrait: Isaac Bleaman Lisa Ann Villarreal

Ph.D.,  Comparative Literature (2012)

Contact

comrade@stanford.edu

Jobst Welge

Contact

welge@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ka-Fai Yau

University of Hong Kong

Contact

kafaiyau@hku.hk